Book Review: Why “A” Students Work For “C” Students and “B” Students Work For The Government by Robert Kiyosaki

Why “A” Students Work For “C” Students and “B” Students Work For The Government by Robert T. Kiyosaki (Malay Edition)

When I’m clean-up my younger brother room and I found interesting book on his book shelf. This thick book with nice illustration and shiny glossy cover make me want to know what it written about.

belong to my younger brother

This book belong to my younger brother

 Unfortunately, I’m not in mood to read a whole page. I just skipped the page by page. What I see is like what I learn from my secondary school. It’s combination of three subject or more in school. What I found about the title is really related to our life in Malaysia. Maybe after this, I try to finish this book although this Malay edition is my official language here but sometimes it seem to being scheme for me because I start to write it in English.

pretending read the book

skip the page

But the way, this is print screen from another review from Amazon.com about this book or just visit the Amazon.com on the link here to view another review about this book. Enjoy!

review

click on image to enlargement

Leave a Reply

