CLEO MAGAZINE : A PART OF MY LIFE

Dear Reader,

I’m sure that all of you have your own favourite magazine and a hardcopy magazine not a digital magazine. Actually, magazine also to be your friend when you all alone and can be the place for you to throw out your bored time. Magazine usually give some motivation and very attractive to read. Some people even consider magazine as their good motivator. It also tell us the latest news just like newspaper and give us some tips about a chosen topics.

2015-06-22 09.00.01

CLEO Magazine from 2006 – 2013 Only

My favourite magazine is CLEO. I start found my favourite magazine when I having a weekend trip with my college friends went to PC Fair at Penang International Sports Arena (PISA), Pulau Pinang. PISA has been renamed as Subterranean Penang International Convention and Exhibition Centre (SPICE) Indoor Stadium. After we done visit and shopping at PC Fair we go to Queensbay Mall, that time I enter a Borders store and I found CLEO and other one is Shout magazine it from United Kingdom. CLEO price at beginning from RM5.00 until they up to RM5.60 every month. I’d never think that the price is expensive or waste money because the magazine is useful to me. As all people do, CLEO always be my good friend every time I’m alone and always give me fun when I read it.

The contents of the magazine always attract me to read more. Plus, CLEO also up-to-date and always tell me the latest story and latest fashion from the whole country. Beside fashion, CLEO also show about book review, new movies at cinema with synopsis, a healthy article and cosmetics product. Lately, they like to give a giveaway or voucher. I already receive a two sample when buy this magazine.

What I love about this magazine is that they don’t only have a picture to show on the cover page, but they always have an article relating to the cover celebrity. It’s always nice to read more about someone whose is presented so nicely on the cover. CLEO not only talk about make up. It also choose an attractive topic to discuss every month. The topics always help people such as help people know their real personalities and about their relationship by answer a few question given. CLEO also tell us what should we do to have a healthy body. Otherwise, CLEO also teaches us how to save money but still can have a good products for our healthy. There are many suggestion given inside the magazine. That is the best things that CLEO can do because CLEO always want the readers look beautiful, younger and up-to-date. Not only that, the best part is I keep one CLEO magazine cover-up with original plastic to avoid perfume sample from lost the scent. Plus, the cover for that magazine is one of my favourite actress.

CLEO also available on your tablet. Anytime and anywhere you can read it. Subscribe and save!. Just US$19.90 for 12 Issues. A single issues is available for US$1.99.

For me, CLEO is the best magazine that I have read ever…

Let’s take a look at a few CLEO Magazine, shall we?

2015-06-22 08.57.39

Emily VanCamp still wrap in plastic!

2015-06-22 09.00.51

Just a few collection that I have it.

Leave a Reply

