Note 9/14: TWICE

Dear My Soul, Mind and Heart,

Tonight..
Don’t let what happened last night
Make your feel miserable

But,
What she did was unacceptable
She should see before yelling at me
It happened for the second time

If,
The time and moment can rewind the situation
I would like to show the her what she did is very intolerable

Then,
Can I take the first step tonight?!
Carry on as normal as the previous day
Like nothing happened but my heart can’t accepted
It happen twice
What I do it to her that I stay in silence doing my jobs
And listening mp3 my favorite song

Tonight..?!

thefirststep fc69b44d2b62989e8d174f510a76aaaa

Leave a Reply

