If, I let her..

I should let her using that washroom
Making her screaming after that
Giving her lesson for what she did to us
Us is including me
I care for each other

..

But, I did something opposite
I tell her about the problem
She never thanks me for that
Even, she make me for help her again
I help you then you burden me again and again

..

We are human and again saying “a Human”
Not a robot and not a something using batteries
Our energy has limit and our sense has boundaries
God will give mankind a lesson if it was making difficult for everyone
Then, she also felt the pain of what we feels.

..

Leave a Reply

