I Wish.. [Broken English]

WP blogger are very talented in writing and some are the real author.
They have a book, novels and masterpiece.
They selling their masterpiece in digital media.

I Wish…

  • I wish for having a books collection in a shelf like a hardcover books or novels.
  • I wish I have their collection in hard copy not a soft copy.
    But, the most expensive hardcover books I buy is from RD.
    What the scam of my life with the RD..
    What is RD?.. It’s Reader’s Digest. Scam.. Scam.. Scam..
  • Does your hard-copy book or novels under my budgets is about 12 US dollar or 19 US dollar???
    +plus charge for posting to my home address for economy shipping rate, safe and secure.
    The most expensive I buy is about 31 US dollar. [Installment 🙂 ]
  • I wish I get your masterpiece in hard copy with glossy cover page or whatever kind of your design.
SCAM BOOK FOR WINNING A MILLION DOLLAR MONEY

SCAM BOOK FOR WINNING A MILLION DOLLAR MONEY

like this ... :-)

like this … 🙂

Leave a Reply

