The Power of Bollywood Song

Lives in Malaysia, if you don’t see Bollywood film it is like incomplete. Since 1950 or above, Bollywood or Hindi film is already comes to Malaysia (Malaya before Independent Day). I was born in 1990, Bollywood is one of entertainment that I was like that times. All the Khan I like the most. Name it; Shahrukh Khan, Salman Khan, Aamir Khan, Saif Ali Khan or not even Khan I like. Kapoor or Bachchan or etc. Arjun Rampal most handsome actor. ❤ ❤ ❤

Ok, back to original post. Why power?

It’s because when I do some chores I need a music. Music is one of medium to make you do something like anything else without bored. Also, I do my job at workplace with I listen to music and sing a long. I glad having a co-worker like to singing even she not professional singer but I enjoying her singing with grin smiling.

There’s many Bollywood song that I liked. On my playlist only few. This is my most favourite.

  1. Mohabbatein (Hindi: मोहब्बतें, English: Love Stories) – Chalte Chalte
  2. Mohabbatein (Hindi: मोहब्बतें, English: Love Stories) – Aankhein Khuli
  3. Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham… (English: Sometimes Happiness, Sometimes Sadness) – Bole Chudiyan
  4. Dulhan Hum Le Jayenge (Hindi: दुल्हन हम ले जायेंगे, English: I will take the bride) – Pyar Dilon Ka Mela
  5. Dulhan Hum Le Jayenge (Hindi: दुल्हन हम ले जायेंगे, English: I will take the bride) – Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
  6. Mann (English: Heart) – Tinak Tin Tana
  7. Andaz (Hindi: अंदाज़, English: Style) – Hai Na Bolo Bolo
  8. Andaz (Hindi: अंदाज़, English: Style) – Zindagi Ek Safar Hai Suhana
  9. 3 Idiots (Hindi: ३ इडियट्स) – Zoobi Doobi
  10. 3 Idiots (Hindi: ३ इडियट्स) – Behti Hawa Sa Tha Woh
  11. 3 Idiots (Hindi: ३ इडियट्स) – Aal Izz Well

Above is my favourite Bollywood song.

Thanks for reading my post. ❤

Leave a Reply

