What If

She says that security guard at her new workplace asking her phone number.

She mention in her WhatsApp message that security guard was tall, dark and young.

Then, she say to me in message that she will give my phone number to him.

OMG!!! What the hell is going on..?!

The security guard want her phone number not mine.

She says; “Why not try larhh.. be friend with him”.

WTF!!!

I was feeling angry and my body feeling hot when reading her message.

I told her what if I give her phone number to the people or person that she doesn’t know and ever meet.

She tell me that she not will give my phone number to him.

Hope she tell the truth.

#bewarepeople
#secure
#socialmedia

Leave a Reply

