RIP Friendships

***

The time pass so fast.

It started when I got your numbers

I’m happy having foreign friends.

Even we talk like chicken and duck.

 

I take next level to learn something.

Something not strange to me but I’m not really practising it.

Co-worker tag us as a sweet couple but the reality is

We just a friend but we so friendly and close.

 

Now…

You have make a decision.

I admit it, it’s so hurts.

It’s was hurts than FC Bayern Munich lose on goals away.

The first I got notice when you unfriend from micro-channel with me.

 

Then you delete contact on Weixin.

The decision had been made.

I am facing this situation with the open heart.

And hope there is light to lighten our friendship.

My way to accept you again as a friends.

Because you just ignoring when you beside me.

I know you were so nice and very generous.

You treat me with you allowance.

But you refuse when I want to treat you back.

***

Leave a Reply

